IMTCA Certified Judges

Tina Rempel, Head Judge of IMTCA

Washington, USA email: animules2000@yahoo.com


Kelly Chapman, Senior Judge Northeast/Midwest Region USA

Ohio, USA email: kel_bell98@yahoo.com

 Australia

Tanya Butcher

tanya.butcher@optusnet.com.au

Eliza Campbell

elizacampbells@hotmail.com

Monique Campbell

imtcaa@gmail.com

Rob Campbell

robcampbells@hotmail.com

Lis Cassey

lis.cassey@gmail.com

Phoebe Grass

phoebecaruso@hotmail.com

Vanessa Hancox

vanessa.hancox@bigpond.com

Tracey Mallia

p.balance@hotmail.com

Bernadette Thaggard

bikibern@gmail.com

 Canada

British Columbia

Alistar Buchanan

alibuchanan1@gmail.com

Ariel Edmonson

northernsylberun@gmail.com

Colleen Ettinger

cettinger52@gmail.com

Dawn Ferster

dawnferster@gmail.com

Daina Hillson

mystellashine@gmail.com

Jodie Moore

jmoore-1@hotmail.com

Frances Teer

teerfrances@gmail.com

Nova Scotia

Janice Bennet

janice@janicebennett.ca

Nikki Porter

nmporter16@gmail.com

Ontario

Anita Durant

anita@oakspringsfarm.ca

Shari Gurrley Galbraith

s-l-g@live.ca

Shannon South

shannon@southbrae.ca

Saskatchewan

Laura Martin

lhmartin@sasktel.net

Europe

Austria

Michaela Lumetzberge

Eva Pichler

France

Sandrine Deront

sjld6@neuf.fr

Theirry Dhaussy

tdnaturalhorsetraining@wanadoo.fr

Germany

Kathrin Ahrens-AΒmann

Ines Bruns

Melanie Friedrich

Alicia Kunz

lici99@web.de

Johanna Memminger

johanna_memminger@web.de

Judith Pauwels

judith.pauwels@gmx.de

Noemie Pauwels

noemie.pauwels@gmx.de

Philipp Wagner

Ira Vielhaber

Italy

Alessandra Fenzi

Gulia Gozzi

Andrea Lacchini

Simona Lorenzini

Eleonora Malerba

Chiara Morlotti

Canciani Renzo

Anna Tommasin

Lino Tosoni

Switzerland

Leona Rutz

leona.rutz@bluewin.ch

South America

Columbia

Santiago Quintero Machado

United States

Colorado

Annette Marshall

Maryland

Cridder Halle

autumnpolo16@gmail.com

Ernesto Perez

bellastables@hotmail.com

Celene Roll

autumnpolo16@gmail.com

Massachusetts

Marie Hardy

mariehardy208@msn.com

Elizabeth Sever

ers1266@gmail.com

Minnesota

Kristine Anderson

kris@haychix.com

Erin Olsen

erin@haychix.com

Missouri

Casey Ling

Montana

Angela Rowan

angela11rowan@gmail.com

Cody Sims

Nevada

Barbara H Callihan

happyhoofbeats@me.com

Karen Vowell

hoofinet@yahoo.com

New York

Judith Bixler

greyway@aol.com

Dan Clarke

clizzarke@hotmail.com

Judy Fuller-Brown

jfullerbrown@gmail.com

Sue Russell

russelse12@gmail.com

Anita Stanard

rsac207@frontiernet.net

Ohio

Jamie Binegar

rsac207@frontiernet.net

Luke Binegar

chph1974@gmail.com

Rebecca Burnell

beckyburnell@sssnet.com

Christine Burk

christineburk71@aol.com

Kelly Chapman

kel_bell98@yahoo.com

Ashley Gruber

ashley.gruber75@yahoo.co

Karen Ingles

copperspringfarm@gmail.com

Allan Kaulback

copperspringfarm@gmail.com

Catherine Kaulback

catkaulback@gmail.com

Rebecca Scalise

rscalise36@gmail.com

Oregon

Larry Eades

lmeades67@gmail.com

Deborah Jones

ptdebs@aol.com

Karen Ingles

copperspringfarm@gmail.com

Marietta Roby

rideawild1@msn.com

Linda Wagner

lindamwags@aol.com

Pennsylvania

Wendy Deremer

wlderemer@gmail.com

Terry Helder

tphobby@comcast.net

Lillian Jane Hunter

wildharejane@gmail.com

Linda Fogle McCormick

mistyspringstables@yahoo.com

Carolyn Mosher

luvtoride@npacc.net

Ron Mosher

luvtoride@npacc.net

Chad Moshier

cmpleasurehorses@yahoo.com

Texas

Casey Ling

Virginia

Alex Rowan

alex.rowan144@gmail.com

Angela Rowan

angela11rowan@gmail.com

Jeff Rowan

c4.rowanj@gmail.com

Karen Rowan

jeff.rowan@verizin.net

West Virginia

Debra Nosse

nosse.web@gmail.com

Washington

Cindy Attar

cynthiaattar@gmail.com

Cheryl Beaudry

beaudryhorsemanship@gmail.com

Lee Bolender

Mark Bolender

Cathie Christie

cathie.christie@gmail.com

Amber Curran

amberleecurran@gmail.com

Shelly Debor

Terri Edwards

tboxers1@frontier.com

Kindra Eliason

cowgirlontheweekend@msn.com

Debbie Fisher

debbiefisher@hotmail.com

Dani Gray

dani.g27@outlook.com

Brian Guterman

farrierbrian@hotmail.com

Cathy Halverson

catzylhalv@gmail.com

Karen Hardy

karen@jumpoffranch.com

Kathleen Hugh-Tuza

thunder-ranch@hayburners.net

Karen Ingalls

copperspringfarm@gmail.com

Kristi Johnson

ksjohnson807@gmail.com

Deborah Jones

ptdebs@aol.com

Diana Jones

ddljones@yahoo.com

Wanda Lusk

Jeri Dee McAferty

nautihorse@gmail.com

Kim McCelland

kim@5starhorsemanship.com

Kelley Mills

kmenergyworks@hotmail.com

Irene Morgan

mrbuzz@fairpoint.net

Lynne Olmos

ivylynne@hotmail.com

Tina Rempel

animules2000@yahoo.com

Olivia Schweibert

livschwie@gmail.com

Kai Thorp

kai.torp@gmail.com

Alaine Turner

aturner@touchet.k12.wa.us

Keith Van Dyke

vandyke18@hotmail.com