IMTCA Certified Judges

Australia

 

Eliza Campbell

elizacampbells@hotmail.com

 

Rob Campbell

robcampbells@hotmail.com

 

Mikail Corera

discover@affinityequitation.com

 

Phoebe Grass

phoebecaruso@hotmail.com

 

Bernadette Thaggard

bikibern@gmail.com

 

Lisa Wells

noelisa@iinet.net.au

 

Tanya Butcher

tanya.butcher@optusnet.com.au

 

Monique Campbell

imtcaa@gmail.com

 

Lis Cassey

lis.cassey@gmail.com

 

Vanessa Hancox

vanessa.hancox@bigpond.com

 

Julie Scott

imtcaa@gmail.com

 

 

Canada

 

 British Columbia

 

Alistar Buchanan

alibuchanan1@gmail.com

 

Ariel Edmonson

northernsylberun@gmail.com

 

Colleen Ettinger

cettinger52@gmail.com

 

Dawn Ferster

dawnferster@gmail.com

 

 

Daina Hillson

mystellashine@gmail.com

 

Jodie Moore

jmoore-1@hotmail.com

 

Frances Teer

teerfrances@gmail.com

 

Nova Scotia

 

Janice Bennet

janice@janicebennett.ca

 

Nikki Porter

nmporter16@gmail.com

 

Ontario

 

Anita Durant

anita@oakspringsfarm.ca

 

 

Shari Gurrley Galbraith

s-l-g@live.ca

 

 

 Europe


Austria


Michaela Lumetzberge

Eva Pichler

 

France


Sandrine Deront

sjld6@neuf.fr


Germany



Kathrin Ahrens-AΒmann



Ines Bruns



Melanie Friedrich



Alicia Kunz

lici99@web.de


Johanna Memminger

johanna_memminger@web.de


Judith Pauwels

judith.pauwels@gmx.de


Noemie Pauwels

noemie.pauwels@gmx.de


Philipp Wagner


 

Ira Vielhaber

 



Italy



Alessandra Fenzi


Gulia Gozzi


Andrea Lacchini



Simona Lorenzini



Eleonora Malerba



Chiara Morlotti



Canciani Renzo



Anna Tommasin



Lino Tosoni


 

Switzerland



Leona Rutz

leona.rutz@bluewin.ch

 

 

South America

 

Columbia


Santiago Quintero Machado

United States

 

Colorado


Annette Marshall

 

Minnesota



Kristine Anderson

kris@haychix.com



Candace Giller



Erin Olsen

erin@haychix.com



Elizabeth Robbins

 



Missouri



Casey Ling


 


Montana



Cody Sims


 

Nevada



Barbara H Callihan

happyhoofbeats@me.com



Karen Vowell

 


Ohio



Christine Burk

christineburk71@aol.com



Rebecca Burnell

beckyburnell@sssnet.com



Kelly Chapman

kel_bell98@yahoo.com



Ashley Gruber



Allan Kaulback

kinsmanbarncats@embarqmail.com



Catherine Kaulback

catkaulback@gmail.com



Rebecca Scalise

rscalise36@gmail.com



Laura Wiencek

custusddw@gmail.com


 


Oregon



Larry Eades

lmeades67@gmail.com


Deborah Jones

ptdebs@aol.com



Lori Fiegenbaum



Karen Ingalls



Marietta Roby

rideawild1@msn.com



Linda Wagner

lindamwags@aol.com

 



Pennsylvania



Lillian Jane Hunter

wildharejane@gmail.com



Linda Fogle McCormick

mistyspringstables@yahoo.com



Carolyn Mosher

luvtoride@npacc.net



Ron Mosher

luvtoride@npacc.net

 


Texas



Casey Ling






 

Washington 


Cindy Attar

cynthiaattar@gmail.com



Cheryl Beaudry

beaudryhorsemanship@

gmail.com



Lee Bolender



Mark Bolender



Cathie Christie

cathie.christie@gmail.com



Amber Curran

amberleecurran@gmail.com



Terri Edwards



Kindra Eliason

cowgirlontheweekend

@msn.com



Roland Falb



Debbie Fisher

debbiefisher@hotmail.com



Dani Gray 

dani.g27@outlook.com



Brian Guterman

farrierbrian@hotmail.com



Cathy Halverson

catzylhalv@gmail.com



Karen Hardy

karen@jumpoffranch.com



Kathleen Hugh-Tuza

thunder-ranch@hayburners.net



Karen Ingalls

copperspringfarm@gmail.com


Kristi Johnson

ksjohnson807@gmail.com



Patricia Johnson



Chris Jonason



Deborah Jones



Diana Jones

ddljones@yahoo.com



Wanda Lusk  



Jeri Dee McAferty

nautihorse@gmail.com


Kim McCelland

kim@5starhorsemanship.com



Kelley Mills

kmenergyworks@hotmail.com



Irene Morgan

mrbuzz@fairpoint.net



Lynne Olmos

ivylynne@hotmail.com


Katrin Polcuch


Maurene Polcuch


Tina Rempel

animules2000@yahoo.com


Marietta Roby


Lazelle Russel



Claire Sands



Olivia Schweibert

livschwie@gmail.com



Kristen Snyder


Lisa Thonney



Kai Thorp



Elaine Tuner



Alaine Turner

aturner@touchet.k12.wa.us



Cody Sims

codydayelle@yahoo.com